top of page

Coleraine College Staff

Read here for the wonderful staff that help in the education of pupils here at Coleraine College

Principal - Mme S-J Skobel


Senior Leadership team;

Mrs D Keys (Vice Principal)

Mr D Markey (Pastoral)

Mr G O'Doherty (Curriculum)

Mrs J Neill (SEN)





 Assessment Manager - Mrs C Mark

Careers Coordinator - Mrs L Holmes

Designated Teacher for Child Protection - Mrs D Keys

Deputy Designated Teacher for Child Protection - Mr D Markey

Cover Manager - Mr A Best

Exans Officer Mrs J Angus

SENCO Yr8 / Aspire - Mrs J Neill

SENCO Yr9 & 10 - Mrs F Black

SENCO Yr 11 & 12 - Ms A Cameron

SIMS Coordinator - Miss G Martin

Timetabler - Miss E Blair


G Nicholl

M Dunn

H Gamble

Art Department

Mrs A Best

Mrs S Logan

Head of Department

Drama Department

Ms F Black

English Department

Miss V Mercer 

Mr G O'Doherty

Ms A Cameron

Head of Department

French Department

Miss N Mills

Ms F Black

Geography Department

Mrs D Keys

Mr R Quigley

Head of Department

Health and Social Department

Mrs H Mullan

Miss L Marshall

Home Economics Department

Mrs C Mark

Miss K Doherty

Head of Department

History Department

Mrs M Molloy

Mrs E Sloan

ICT Department

Mr W McKessick

Miss G Martin

Miss L Mitchell


Head of Department

Learning for Life and Work Department

Mrs M McCormack

Head of Department

Mathematics Department

Mrs R Pollock

Miss E Blair

Miss D McAlister

Head of Department

Music Department

Mrs R Irvine

Head of Department

Mr R Quigley

Physical Education Department

Mrs J Neill

Mr A Best

Head of Department

Mr A Miskimmin

Miss L Marshall

Religious Studies Department

Mrs H Mullan

Head of Department

Science Department

Mrs J Angus

Mrs L Holmes

Head of Department

Mrs K Shorter


Technology and Design Department 

Mr D Markey

Miss R Hoy

Head of Department

Mr J Erskine

Mrs M Boyle


Learning Support Centre

Mrs N Dixon

Mrs E Clarke

Aspire Centre

Mrs G Hargan

N Cochrane

A Cunning

C Farrell-Jack

K Gibson

D Glendinning

S Hilditch

Z Leese

L Liken

J McCarron

J McCook

L O’Reilly

M O’Reilly

S Rodgers

S Sloan

C Smyth

S Todd

E Vollebregt

S Watson

Classroom Assistants 

Building Supervisor

William Edgar

bottom of page